top of page

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Pazit Keidar AW17

Since starting this blog, one of my favorite things about it has been discovering new Israeli designers and previewing their collections. Each one coming from a unique background with a distinct story to tell.

Recently, I came across Pazit Keidar, a handmade apparel and accessories brand based out of Tel Aviv. What immediately appealed to me about the brand was their minimalist/clean aesthetic and underrated quality. I'd even go so far as to say that this collection is the perfect essential/base wardrobe. These pieces are beautiful, simply left as is, but are also an ideal jumping off point for layering, accessorizing and creating countless outfits.

Though I roam the concrete jungle and Pazit Keidar calls the White City their creative home, that didn't stop me from previewing their new collection!

bottom of page